Suite Justice

In June of 1972, Spectrum 9 folded into a new band - this time with nine members! Members of Suite Justice:

  • Randy Shoup (lead vocals/trombone)
  • Chuck Giambusso (guitar)
  • Bobby Donzella (saxophone)
  • Mark Smith (drums/vocals)
  • Tony Cimorosi (bass/vocals)
  • Charlie (trumpet)
  • Rich Rafeo (trumpet)
  • John Licata (trombone)
  • Michael Workman (keyboards)

I have not been able to find any pictures of Suite Justice. Still looking, but there may not be any available. So, these pages are text.


How Suite Justice came on the scene

Leave a comment

You are vistor to this page

since April 21, 2007

back to the Bands Page